March 24, 2016

Contact

3140 Dodge Road
Kansas City, KS 66115

Phone: (913)342-2900
Fax: (913)342-0127

Sales Information – Ron Barncord
sales@kcabrasive.com

President – Ron Barncord
ron@kcabrasive.com

Accounting – Libby Vedder
libby@kcabrasive.com

Order Processing / Logistics – Kevin Barncord
kevin@kcabrasive.com

Production/Quality Management – Jarrett Barncord
jarrett@kcabrasive.com

Plant Manager – Ken Clark
ken@kcabrasive.com

Quality Assurance – Jeff Woolery
jeff@kcabrasive.com

Top